Trainerkristinw's Blog

TGI Friday

Posted on: September 24, 2010

This morning I had to instruct my 6 am and 7 am boot camp classes, and after 4 hours of sleep I crashed the second I was home. Every other Friday my boyfriend and I have a deal where we spend the day watching Jersey Shore or something else that rots our brain. He has every other Friday off, but I still have clients tonight. Friday is a very popular day to get in an extra calorie burning sesh before the weekend.

One session that I have tonight is a private boot camp. It’s nice to be able to still do the circuit style as a personal training session. I have two women who meet me at the park across the street and we usually have to coordinate based on their kids soccer schedules, look into my future? šŸ™‚

As for now, I put a HUGE mix of carrots, squash, asparagus, and green beans in the oven roasting, with a kiss of olive oil of course! Yum! I might also make some eggs because I plan on going to the gym once Snooki and Pauly D are done hanging out at my house.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

